The Mayor and the City Council

Click on any one of the contacts below to view more details and to be able to contact them. The Clay City Council meets at City Hall. See a schedule here.

Charles Webster, Mayor
Phone: (205) 680-1223
Email: Cwebster@clayalabama.org

Becky Johnson, City Council - Place 1
Phone: (205) 680-1223
Email: Bjohnson@clayalabama.org

Don Baker, City Council - Place 2
Phone: (205) 680-1223
Email: Dbaker@clayalabama.org

Ben Thackerson, City Council - Place 3
Phone: (205) 680-1223
Email: Bthackerson@clayalabama.org

Bo Johnson, City Council - Place 4
Phone: (205) 680-1223
Email: Bojohnson@clayalabama.org

Dennis Locke, City Council - Place 5
Phone: (205) 680-1223
Email: Dlocke@clayalabama.org